VALMENTAJAT

Jarkko Ala-Huikku
– puh. 040-5941579, e-mail: jarkko.ala-huikku(at)sportcam.com

Mikko Helanen 
– puh. 0400-529 027, e-mail: mikko.helanen(at)floorball.fi

Rami Hietaniemi
– puh. 040-411 7671, e-mail: rami.hietaniemi(at)gmail.com

Jarno Ihme
– puh. 040-828 0575, e-mail: jarno_ihme(at)hotmail.com

Samuli Järvelä
– puh. 045-277 3962, e-mail: samuli.jarvela(at)kauhajoki.fi

Ari Koivisto
– puh. 050-527 7080, e-mail: koivisto.ssu(at)gmail.com

Slobodan Krljic & Maja Krljic
– puh. 044-239 1183, e-mail: slobodankrljic(at)yahoo.com

Mikko Kuivinen
– puh. 050-306 7213, e-mail: kuivinen.mikko(at)netikka.fi

Antti Kuusisto
– puh. 0400-715 170, e-mail: antti.kuusisto(at)edu.seinajoki.fi

Markku Neva-Keturi
– puh. 040-702 4111, e-mail: markku.neva-keturi(at)ilmajoki.fi

Tuomas Nikupeteri
– puh. 040 – 733 3278 tuomas.nikupeteri(at)sjk-juniorit.fi

Tiina Salo 
– puh. (06) 516 6257, e-mail: tiina.salo(at)kuortane.com

Tuomas Takala
– puh. 050-411 5236, e-mail: tuomas.takala(at)s-kiekko.com

Jussi Turja
– puh. 040-836 9650, e-mail: jussiturja(at)hotmail.com

Marko Yli-Hannuksela
– puh. 040-556 43 68, e-mail: marko.yli-hannuksela(at)ilmajoki.fi

Harri Yli-Ilkka
– e-mail: yli-ilkka@netikka.fi

KUORTANEEN URHEILULUKIO

Pertti Honkanen e-mail: pertti.honkanen(at)lentopalloliitto.fi
Olga Hämäläinen, e-mail: olga.hamalainen(at)luukku.com
Tapio Kangasniemi, e-mail: tapio.kangasniermi(at)lentopalloliitto.fi
Mikko Latvala, e-mail: mikko.latvala(at)gmail.com
Piritta Maja, e-mail: piritta.maja(at)kuortane.com
Tomi Niskanen e-mail: weikkonen88(at)hotmail.com
Petteri Piironen, e-mail: petteri.piironen(at)kuortane.com
Aapo Rantanen, e-mail: aapo.rantanen(at)lentopalloliitto.fi
Ahto Raska, e-mail: ahto.raska(at)painiliitto.net
Jari Risku, e-mail: jari.risku(at)finhockey.fi
Ari Saarikoski, e-mail ari.saarikoski(at)kuortane.com
Arttu Sissala, e-mail: arttu.sissala(at)gmail.com
Juha Virtanen, e-mail: juha.virtanen(at)edu.kuortane.fi

URHEILIJAN PARHAAKSI TIELLÄ HUIPULLE

© Etelä-Pohjanmaan Urheiluakatemia 2017 • p. 06 5166 111